Wheatland Chorale Board of Directors

As a private not-for-profit arts organization, the Wheatland Chorale is guided by a volunteer board.

Glenn Miller - President

David Patterson - Vice President

Bruce Hartshorne - Secretary

Mike Burkholder - Treasurer

FLAV-BArtboard 1.png

Jennifer Cramer

Jon Clemens

Emery DeWitt

Eric Riley - ex officio

It is the policy and commitment of The Wheatland Chorale that it does not discriminate on the basis of race, age, color, sex, national origin, physical or mental disability, or religion.